a place in L.A…

Hello, friend…

 

I’m sorry for my absence. No, I didn’t run off and get married or accept that offer from that Nigerian Prince to take all that money he is giving away… I’ve been working on my 1st documentary!! Hmm… maybe I should write that Prince back. Certainly HE would be interested in investing in a documentary…

Anyhoo. No, must get back into swing of writing and that starts NOW! And while I try to distinguish if the noise I can hear outside is a car alarm or a drunk bird… I present this. I saw it on CBS Sunday Morning today and I WANT TO GO TO THERE:

https://brokenships.com/

A Museum of Broken Relationships?! How the fuck am I not on their Board??!!

 

xo.

 

Leave a Reply

