this is a thing..?

I don’t know about you, but as much as it can be a guilty pleasure to watch The Bachelor… it tends to leave me with a strong desire to read some intense literature. Just so I can replenish the ol’ brain bank, y’know? (Their off-spring show that is Bachelor in Paradise, leaves me wanting to take a shower. I just feel gross after watching that.)

Someone thankfully, came up with this though… so I’m not running to the library as often… The Bachelor Workout is a thing!

http://www.sheknows.com/health-and-wellness/articles/1070355/an-exercise-game-to-play-while-watching-the-bachelor

It’s a lot healthier than a drinking game. Yay for healthy things!!

xo.

Leave a Reply

