just the facts

Hello, friend…

Nothing much to report, except that I’ve agreed to go to brunch with a guy who keeps sending me updates on how many avocados he’s consumed. I should clarify that since we’ve agreed to brunch, I’m now getting a lot of avocado updates from him.

Now, nothing wrong with fun facts. I like facts! But…how many avocado facts are agreeable before your 1st date? Hmmm….  xo.

One response to “just the facts

  1. That sounds quite different! Interesting in the post mortem 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

