monday morning dance party!

I have not had a Monday dance party in a while. And there is no big reason, except to say I’m now waitressing again and I have a shift Monday morning… and usually my morning is a decision between “think of song to blog” or “make breakfast”.

Excuses, excuses… I know!! 😉

But today is a holiday, and there is time to dance. I love Carly Rae!! A fellow Canuck, she’s bringing back tunes that remind me of the pop I listened to in the 1980s when I was growing up. Gotta love someone who brings back the musical stylings of the producing powerhouse that was Stock/Aitken & Waterman. (I high five anyone reading this who gets that reference.)

Enough of my yapping. Enjoy.

xo.

Leave a Reply

