monday “morning” dance party!

Hello, friend!

I’m sorry for the “morning” post, but I indulged a bit too much in the snooze alarm this morning (a late, but fun night of BBQ and seeing a guy at said BBQ covering himself in condiments, will do that to a person). And now I am running behind, trying to get some baking done and get myself out of the house to catch up with a friend.

SO. Some Jackson 5 for you today.

Fun fact! The Jackson 5 Victory tour was the first concert I ever saw… my mom took me. Toronto’s old Exhibition Stadium was the venue. It’s my mom’s birthday today, btw… so mom, this goes out to YOU!!!

xo.

Leave a Reply

