my first podcast!

Hello, friend…

This weekend I was very lucky to be invited to drink wine and eat pizza and… MOST importantly… chat romantic comedies and women in comedy with some very cool peeps*. (*are we still saying “peeps?”) It added to my “media take over” that was last week, as I had also appeared on TMZ Live commenting on the Jenner girls graduating from high school & the raunchy party that followed. (Honest! I was on the Friday show.)

But I digress.

Ryan McNeil runs a podcast called The Matinee and he kindly invited myself along with fellow playwright and funny femme, Erin N. Thompson to come on and chat life & movies… most notably about Trainwreck.

The link is below, please pour yourself a glass and listen and enjoy! Now. I’m not a fan of the sound of my voice, but… whatchagonnado. Needless to say…I was thrilled to have been asked.

And have someone buy me wine and pizza.

This was a lot of fun.

http://www.thematinee.ca/episode142/

xo.

Leave a Reply

