a new me..?

Hello, friend…

I just signed up for a fitness challenge starting Dec. 1st. DECEMBER 1st.

(sigh)

You see, if I was dating right now, I’d be out having sexy times and shenanigans!!! But no, no I’m home alone on a Saturday night, agreeing to start a healthier chapter of my life 24 days before Christmas because while trying on clothes today at the mall I found I was looking more like a Curvy lady rather than a lower-case curvy lady.

Good grief. Well. Wish me luck. Let’s hope it leads to my getting laid more often so I’m not agreeing to anymore lifestyle improvements on a Saturday night. šŸ˜‰

xo.

Leave a Reply

