i’m so confused.

Hello, friend…

Something is bothering me.

Yes, my cough is bothering me (turns out I have bronchitis again). And after that utterly reeeeeee-diculous Jaden and Willow Smith interview in the NY Times that I read this morning (which is really something I should have scrolled past as it made me want to punch my smartphone & I’m fairly certain made my cough worse)… that is still bothering me too.

But that’s not what’s winning the race to piss me off right now…

CHARLES MANSON IS GETTING MARRIED.

I’ll say that again, in case you didn’t read it right the first time,

CHARLES
MANSON
IS
GETTING
MARRIED

ARE YOU KIDDING ME?!?!?!?

Someone has looked at CHARLES MANSON and thought “you know what? I’ll pick him.” Holy cow. Sure, in my dating adventures I have done some things I shouldn’t have… I feel asleep during sex once. (I was tired, okay?) I faked orgasm so many times with one fellow I briefly dated that I TOTALLY deserve an Oscar for that acting job.  But really…. is that so unforgivable?

Charles. Manson. Is. Getting. Married.

(tosses chair through a window)

xo.

Leave a Reply

